It’s A VIBRATORS Family Reunion On The Band’s New Album PAST, PRESENT AND INTO THE FUTURE! PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 03 January 2018 20:46

The legend and legacy of UK punk rock icons The Vibrators extends over 4 incredible decades! And, defying all odds, they still continue to draw large audiences both in their home country and here in the States as well.

As the band prepared its 22nd studio album, they decided to create a unique line-up that would feature contributions from former and current members including founding members Knox, Eddie and John Ellis, along with V2 era bassist Gary Tibbs (Roxy Music), current bassist/vocalist Pete, and guitarist Darrell Bath with production from original bassist Pat Collier! Together they create one of the most diverse and exciting albums in The Vibrators canon, one that simultaneously honors the past while still looking toward the future. Thus, the album Past, Present And Into The Future, was born and will be released to the world on CD, vinyl and digitally this January 19 courtesy of Cleopatra Records! As a special bonus for longtime Vibrators fans, this release includes recent recordings of 2 early Vibrators classics, “Public Enemy” and “Stiff Little Fingers!”

Track List:
1. Loose Change
2. Rock 'N' Roll Rescue
3. A Life Lived Badly
4. Dark Star
5. Strangers Never (Friends Forever)
6. Just Another Day
7. Dirty Games
8. Wild Cheetah
9. Wrapped Cat
10. You're The Prize
11. Hand Of Mercy
12. Keep On Telling Me Lies
13. Please Mr. Cancer
14. Sweet Trouble
15. Public Enemy
16. Stiff Little Fingers

Buy the CD:
But the Vinyl:



Source:  Cleopatra Records

Last Updated on Wednesday, 03 January 2018 20:49

Radio Promotion