Bad Touch will be Special Guests on Skid Row's March 2018 UK Tour PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 11 December 2017 14:38

Fresh from their recent headline tour with special guest Mollie Marriott, and their previous UK tours supporting King King, and their Planet Rock Roadstars co-headline UK tour with Broken Witt Rebels, Norfolk Rock’n’Roll band, Bad Touch are pleased to announced they will be special guests on Skid Row’s March 2018 UK tour. The first Skid Row concert Bad Touch will play, will be the show at the Glasgow O2 ABC on Monday 5th March. Bad Touch’s single “Baby Get It On” featuring Mollie Marriott - a cover of Tina Turner’s classic track written for her by Ike Turner (originally released on her second solo album “Acid Queen” in 1975) has been A-listed on Planet Rock, the UK’s leading classic rock radio station, for several weeks.

“We’re excited to Skid Row’s special guest on their upcoming tour in March,” says Bad Touch’s lead singer, Stevie Westwood. “Skid Row are a legendary rock band and it will be fantastic to perform in front of their fans. We cannot wait to show their fans what Bad Touch are made of.”

SKID ROW MARCH 2018  UK TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUESTS TOSELAND & BAD TOUCH

TICKETS Ticketmaster, Ticketweb, Seetickets

*Supporting Skid Row, Night Ranger and Toseland

Glasgow, O2 ABC Monday 5 March

Inverness, Ironworks Tuesday 6 March

Newcastle, O2 Academy Wednesday 7 March

Sheffield, Corporation Friday 9 March

*London, O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire Sunday 11 March

Hull, Welly Monday 12 March

Manchester, Academy 2 Wednesday 14 March

Cardiff, University Y Plas Thursday 15 March

Liverpool, Hanger 34 Friday 16 March

Coventry, Kasbah Saturday 17 March

Norwich, Waterfront Monday 19 March

Bristol, O2 Academy Tuesday 20 March

Brighton, Concorde 2 Wednesday 21 March

Nottingham, Rock City Thursday 22 March




Photo Credit: © Joby Sessions

Source: https://www.facebook.com/badtouchrocks

 
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Radio Promotion

Banner