New Video of Bad Touch ft. Mollie Marriott PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Thursday, 19 October 2017 07:03


Bad Touch have released the official music video for their new single “Baby Get It On” featuring guest vocals from Mollie Marriott.  The single is a cover of Tina Turner’s 1975 classic.
The new Bad Touch single featuring Mollie Marriott will be released on Monday 23rd October as a free MP3 download.

“Baby Get It On” first appeared on Tina Turner’s second solo album “Acid Queen” that was originally released in 1975. Although it was a Tina Turner solo album, the first single “Baby Get It On” was a duet with Ike Turner (who wrote the song for Tina).

Check out Ike & Tina Turner performing the song on the Midnight Special in 1975 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-WuEbDZoc6I.

This is the link of the “Baby Get It On” video, please click on the picture.



BAD TOUCH – NOVEMBER 2017 UK TOUR WITH SPECIAL GUEST MOLLIE MARRIOTT

TICKETS:  www.thegigcartel.com/Artists-profiles/Bad-Touch.htm,  24 HR Box Office:  0844 478 0898 

Sheffield, Corporation                  Thursday 9 November
Leek, Foxlowe Arts Centre          Friday 10 November
Bristol, Tunnels                                Thursday 16 November

Manchester, Ruby Lounge           Friday 17 November
Newcastle, Cluny                            Saturday 18 November

Nottingham, Bodega                      Sunday 19 November

Glasgow, Stereo                              Thursday 23 November

Leeds, Brudenell                             Friday 24 November

Coventry, Empire                            Saturday 25 November

London, Islington Academy        Sunday 26 November

Norwich, Waterfront Studio       Friday 1 December
Southampton, Talking Heads     Saturday 2 December
Planet Rockstock                             Sunday 3 December

 

 

Source: http://www.badtouchrocks.co.uk

 
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Radio Promotion

Banner