New Album From South Korean Electronic Musician DAZED MARROW! PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 21:19

Somewhere between sinister, foreboding nightmares and sublime celestial dreams, you will find Dazed Marrow. Formed by South Korea-based electronic musician, Dazed Marrow produce some of the most richly textured and haunting soundscapes you’re likely to hear this year, filled with both memorable melodies and melancholic moods. The group’s new album Gaeseki Dream Machine, features all new material plus an exclusive remix of music by Washington-based witchhouse artist JackCote†! Watch for Gaeseki Dream Machine on CD this March 3!

Track List:
1. Intro
2. Venturing Into Etherea
3. Insomnia Euphoria
4. In Your Heart
5. Feel Better My Friend
6. Outside-In (Lucid Dream)
7. A Short One
8. Synergy
9. Binary Brain
10. The Universe
11. RQN Piano
12. Glass Jar
13. The Wait
14. Daeseki Gream Machine
15. Codex Gigas
16. Outro (Remix of JackCote†)

Buy the CD: p/dazed-marrow-gaeseki-dream-m achine-cd/
Buy the digital version: s/album/gaeseki-dream-machine/id1147876329?mt=1&app=music&at =1000lt9k




Source: Cleopatra Records

Last Updated on Wednesday, 22 February 2017 21:27

Radio Promotion